Weekend Update: Lake Tahoe

LakeTahoe

tiffemily      laketahoe1      garrettgroup

I was lucky enough to spend the Fourth of July in Lake Tahoe with some of my favorite people. It was so wonderful to spend some time out of the city – it’s always nice to slow down a little bit and remember that there’s more to life than our 9-5’s.

Today is also my one year anniversary of living in SF, and what a wild and crazy ride it’s been. If the next year is anything like this past one has been, I’m one lucky girl. Thanks for having me, San Francisco – I love ya!

Leave a Reply

