Golden Lady

This week, I finally got to see Golden Gate bridge from the Marin Headlands, and let me tell you — it is AMAZING. Every viewpoint was packed with people, and you couldn’t blame ’em. The sun was shining, the Bay was a deep turquoise and there wasn’t a cloud in the sky. We eventually made our way over to Point Bonita to see the lighthouse (G’s grandpa’s panoramic photographs hang inside!), and it was a perfect day for a little hike.

I was thinking about how many times I’ve seen the the bridge since I’ve been in San Francisco and how different it looks every time. I looked back through the photos I’ve taken and decided to make a little collage of my favorite lady in the city.

Golden Lady

Leave a Reply

